Contact Us

Physical Address:
10482 LeMoyne Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Telephone Numbers
Voice: 228-392-4180
Fax: 228-392-4859

 

Faculty and Staff Emails:

Principal
Mr. Richard E. Lopez
Email:rlopez@shce.org
Principal

 

Financial Administrative Assistant
Vicky Quave
Email:vquave@shce.org
Phone Extension 103

 

Pre K-3/4 Teacher and After Care
Tiffany Noble
Email:tnoble@shce.org

 

Pre K-3/4 Assistant
Mary Orman 
Email: morman@shce.org

 

Kindergarten
Ashley Duvel
Email: aduvel@shce.org

 

1st Grade Teacher
Rachel Casey
Email: rcasey@shce.org

 

 

 

3rd Grade Teacher
Dianna Kopszywa
Email: dkopszya@shce.org

 

4th Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Kessler
Email: ekessler@shce.org

 

5th and 6th Grades Teacher
Robert Kearns
Email: rkearns@shce.org

 

5th and 6th Grades Assistant
Pam Kincke
Email: pkincke@shce.org

 

Art Teacher
Eva Thompson
Email: ethompson@shce.org

 

P.E. Teacher / Health
Karl Friedrich
Email: kfriedrich@shce.org

 

Spanish Teacher
Cecilia Bushing
Email: cbushing@shce.org

 

Librarian/Computer
Barbara Ziz
Email: bziz@shce.org
Phone Extension 110

 

 

Music Teacher

Francis Jacquet

Email: fjacquet@shce.org