Contact Us

Physical Address:
10482 LeMoyne Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Telephone Numbers
Voice: 228-392-4180
Fax: 228-392-4859

 

Faculty and Staff Emails:

Principal
Mr. Richard E. Lopez
Email: rlopez@sacredheartelementary.org
Principal

 

Financial Administrative Assistant
Vicky Quave
Email: vquave@sacredheartelementary.org
Phone Extension 103

 

Secretary/Receptionist
Stephanie O'Neal
Email: soneal@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Pre K-3 Teacher and After Care
Tiffany Noble
Email: tnoble@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Pre K-3 Assistant
Mary Orman 
Email: morman@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Pre K-4 Teacher
Kayla Robichaux
Email: krobichaux@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Pre K-4 Assistant
Samantha Wilkins
Email: swilkins@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Kindergarten
Ashley Duvel
Email: aduvel@sacredheartelementary.org

 

1st Grade Teacher
Rachel Casey
Email: rcasey@sacredheartelementary.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher
Dianna Kopszywa
Email: dkopszya@sacredheartelementary.org

 

4th Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Kessler
Email: ekessler@sacredheartelementary.org

 

5th and 6th Grades Teacher
Robert Kearns
Email: rkearns@sacredheartelementary.org

 

5th and 6th Grades Assistant
Pam Kincke
Email: pkincke@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Art Teacher
Eva Thompson
Email: ethompson@sacredheartelementary.org

 

P.E. Teacher / Health
Karl Friedrich
Email: kfriedrich@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Spanish Teacher
Cecilia Bushing
Email: cbushing@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Librarian/Computer
Barbara Ziz
Email: bziz@sacredheartelementary.org
Phone Extension 110

 

Music Teacher
Francis Jacquet
Email: fjacquet@sacredheartelementary.org

 

Cafeteria Manager
Dena Myers
228-392-4180

 

Cafeteria Assistant
Cathy Chapay
228-392-4180

 

Custodian
Cindy Smith
228-392-4180

 

Custodian
Roy Smith
228-392-4180